Whereabouts…

So again, I’ve been MIA…in a bad way.  Well…I do have a pretty good excuse this time, but it doesn’t mean I’m less horrified with myself over quite how MIA I’ve been.  I can’t tell you how many times I want to post something…and then I don’t out of sheer exhaustion (yes…that’s a hint).  The hubby will occasionally comment, “Oh, you mean the blog you used to update?”  Ouch.  But he’s right.  I apparently stink at balancing more than one thing in my life.

But….I have been busy…

Busy preparing for a little man that’s due for arrival later this year.

But I will TRY to post more often.  I have been busy after all….getting projects done.

So I’m hoping this little post will be just the right amount of encouragement to start posting again.  I do have a lot to show you after all…I mean…a few months pass and I really have gotten quite a bit done.

So – no more excuses from me.

0 Responses to “Whereabouts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

