Back to work…

By the time most of you read this I will be back to being a working American for which I feel so blessed!  I am excited to be back to doing what I love, and although I love my dogs dearly, I think the fact that I’ve even had small one sided conversations with them proves that I need to get out of the house!  All that being said, I do believe that this week will make my posts a little on the weak side as my personality tends to get exhausted in new situations and experiences, and for that I will apologize in advance!  I have several great projects to reveal, and some ideas for projects that I can’t wait to get started on!  Some teasers about different projects, “Mirror Mirror On the Wall”, “Pillow Talk”, “A Runner”, “Some Consolation”,  “Vignette”, “My Dear Watson, I do believe I’ve got it!”, “What a tool!”  Well…I hope that keeps you coming back even if I neglect to post for the next few days!  Hope you all had a great weekend – we got “snowed in” by 1/2 inch of snow and ice….and I just found out that schools are CLOSED tomorrow? What?  We JUST drove outside at 8:30 tonight and the roads were DRY.  Sigh.  I even ventured out the morning after the storm and managed to ship my first etsy store’s purchases! (littleredflag.etsy.com  forgive my shameless plug)  Here’s to a great Monday!

0 Responses to “Back to work…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

