Sensational Finds: Enough Fabric for many many many projects…

So today….my last day of weekday “freedom” before I start my new job on Monday…I went and picked up some prints that were purchased from my Etsy shop and stopped in Wal-mart (thanks to the “snow/ice storm” expected today, it was PACKED out!) and thought I would stop at one of my favorite thrift stores on the way home to see if they might have a frame that I could use in my guest bathroom…nope, they didn’t and I wasn’t surprised BUT they did have a roll of this green fabric for…..drum roll…..$3!!!!!! Whoohoo 🙂 So…even if I get “iced” in I will have plenty to keep me busy 🙂

I know, again, not the best picture in the world.  But, it was a fabulous find.  I’m so excited.

Happy Friday….to my fellow southerners, be safe and only drive if necessary!

0 Responses to “Sensational Finds: Enough Fabric for many many many projects…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other subscribers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,642 hits