New Look

I just freshened up the blog look.  I didn’t like how the last one was set up and the header really annoyed me….I felt so embarassed to say I was a graphic designer and have a header like the one I had.  This isn’t my best work, but at least I put some thought into it. I do want to figure out how to make some changes to the template a little bit, but that will come sometime later.  As for the header… those are my two dogs, Peyton at the top in his afternoon sunspot…and Piper is the black border collie.  Piper is doing much better, and using BOTH legs.  Three months after surgery and the only problem is that she needs to gain some strength back in the one leg.  Bless her heart, when she sits down, you hear and see her leg slowly sliding out!

0 Responses to “New Look”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,023 hits

