Decor 101: Everybody was doing it…so why not me?

SO I know….I’m late to the game.  Just about everyone has done it, I’ve talked about it for years….did a sort of kind of like it version in college with 3M hooks, but I think we all know that it didn’t really count even though I would like to say I started the whole fad. I finally went and bought a frame (via Goodwill) and snagged a pillow sham as well that was originally from JCPenney….and this is my new Jewlery showcase:

3 Responses to “Decor 101: Everybody was doing it…so why not me?”


  1. 1 blueloom January 16, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    What a great idea. I love it. I have never seen it either, so thanks!
    We also started our blog documenting renovations, decorating projects and gardening. Please stop by.
    Blueloom

  2. 3 Heather January 17, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Looks great! Maybe I will try this one…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

