Sensational Find: NEW Table at Goodwill

I found this little treasure when I went home for Thanksgiving back in November.  I know…took me forever to post….well, lets just say my mom has the BEST Goodwill EVER.  They had a great selection…much better than the stuff I find here in Greenville!  Well, I’ve been in the market for a front entryway table…and haven’t found one that was in my price range.  When I saw this, and then the price tag of $29.99, I knew I had to take it home.  Sure not THE cheapest price, but it was brand new, still in the box, and it was the perfect size for my narrow entryway.  I bought a few baskets and now I have storage AND an entryway….I love it and I am still calling this my best Goodwill find to date.

That’s probably it for today….I’ve got a ton going on!

0 Responses to “Sensational Find: NEW Table at Goodwill”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

