Weekend Forecast: Projects & Half

This weekend is going to be a busy one!  In light of this fact I decided to use one of my last vacation days to get a breather.  I’ve been literally swamped at work.  Worked through lunches, stayed late, gotten to work early – I need a day were I can force myself to take a chill pill:)  So that will be so nice – especially since Saturday is my half-marathon!  I can’t believe it’s already here! 

In addition to the half, I plan on getting a few things done:

1) Bloom Super Double Coupons (WHOOHOO!) 🙂

2) Quarter Round

3) Work on Repurpose of our old entertainment center

4) Hang Ikea Shelves

5)Plant Daffodil bulbs ( I know I’m behind!)

6) Fill our picture frames (Not even kidding, I have like 10-12 frames that are hung, or displayed with no pictures)

7) Deep Clean & Organize at least two rooms

8) Finish painting Bathroom Vanity

9) Finish painting Bathroom trim.

10) Pick up Matt’s Christmas gift supplies! (Can’t wait to show you!)

11) Pick up supplies to frame bathroom mirror

12) Spray paint bathroom light fixture.

Yeah, I know, it won’t all happen, but if I can get a few of them done maybe I will have pictures to show for it:)  I have a HUGE list to get done before Mom & Dad get here for New Years – I know they won’t care either way, but I lik having goals to set, and this just happens to be one of them:)

0 Responses to “Weekend Forecast: Projects & Half”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,023 hits

