Updates: Feeling Like A Pig…errr Swine

All I’ve heard today have been swine jokes, “Hey Swiney!”, yes…I’m the first “official” employee to drop to the Swine Flu.  You may have noticed that after several days of posting I vanished from the blogging world (ha, who am I kidding…I’m lucky to get 5 readers in a day).  But I was the latest victim of the Swine Flu last week.  Fortunately I have survived and now most get back to life…sigh.  Life has been exhausting ever since, but I’ll eventually get my energy back. Pardon me if my posts are not as frequent as the week prior to last, but I do plan to continue to post as often as I can!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

