Decor 101: The Perfect Pear

I’m very picky about what I decorate my house with….quite possibly to a fault (but that’s a whole nother story if you know what I mean).  So when on the rare occasion something screams “BUY ME!” I usually have to pick it up and head to the check out line, as the occurence is rare, and when I don’t I end up being haunted by it. (So please don’t think of me as a shopaholic…I’m quite the contrary).

So this weekend, while I was running all of those delightful errands, I ran across a wooden pear that opens to be a tea light holder, how cool is that?!  It is in a delightful warm honey color that will look so gorgeous with all my green and blue accents in the living room and upon my antique white shelving!

Isn’t it pretty!? 🙂

The Perfect Little Pair

0 Responses to “Decor 101: The Perfect Pear”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,023 hits

