Saturday Starters: Skincare, Make-up & More

So for my first Saturday Starter, which I hope to make a regular Saturday morning post about something new I’ve started or updates on other Saturday starters – but this week it’s all about Skincare, Make-up and a little more.  This week I decided to take the plunge and give Avon selling a chance.  So I am officially an Avon Independent Sales Representative.  For now its just me looking for potential customers in friends, family and neighbors, but eventually I will have my site online and I’ll link to that at some point.  I’m very excited as I love the product and who knows where it will take me!  If I’m not making money in the first 6-months (which will be more from a lack of my own effort than anything else) then I’m sure the hubs will have me call it quits, but I’m hoping I’ve got a natural sales-woman in me!  Wish me luck!

0 Responses to “Saturday Starters: Skincare, Make-up & More”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,124 hits

