Welcome

So, I’ve been toying with the idea of starting a blog for months now.  My family continually asks for updates on the house, pictures of our latest projects, etc.  We definitely are busy, but facebook just doesn’t cut it for the amount of detail people are looking for!  So here’s a blog about all the things my hubby and I are up to, whether a home reno project, a refurbished piece of furniture, my latest garage sale find, a new recipe, or a new craft project…maybe even some of my graphic design projects as I work them out.  In any case, my goal is to post at least once a day if not more and hopefully spare you all from just daily updates about what I had for breakfast, lunch and dinner, but truly insightful glances into the big picture of our life!  Hope you enjoy reading as much as I do writing!

0 Responses to “Welcome”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Browse Our Posts by Category

Blog Stats

  • 22,074 hits

